top of page

Let me introduce myself!

Hi everybody! I am Worldiscover, as you probably know, there is so many things that can happen in a young girl's life! And that is pretty much the reason why I am here! I recently started a book named

"GirlOnline" from Zoe Sugg who inspired me to start a Blog. Here I can be myself and express myself without trying to be someone that I'm not and without being scared that someone will read this and

laught at me because even if they do, they won't recognize me. That's why I will use fake names for every person I'll include in my Blog so I make sure no one recognize me. In this Blog, I will talk about books ( I am a very pationated reader...at leass when I have time...), music, photography and all that fun teenager stuff, and of cours my self experience as the shiest, most awkward teenager ever! OK, I admit I am maybe not the most confident person, and I already had quite a lot awkward situations. Maybe that's why I never had a boyfriend...yes...boyfriends, that's supposed to be in every girl's mind, no? But the BIG question is WHY??? Why boys are so important for every single girl in this galaxy? I am sure that one day I will find someone, at least if I am not doomed to be alone forever, but will it be a nice guy or someone who just play games with me? I am actually in to someone, but that's anoder story... so I hope you liked my first post, and I hope I will write anoder very soon! I promise I will finish the boyfriend story so be sure to subscribe!

Worldiscover xxx


bottom of page