top of page

Am I Falling in love again?

Hi guys!

Today I was traveling to Barcelona! It is actually very late, something like 0:09 AM, but I'm not feel like sleeping because I just get a shower, so yeah... But I'm so exited for those tree days in Barcelona! We are gonna visit so many things, I will be super great for sure! Also, I want to tell you something that happened maybe a month ago but it's still turning over and over again in my brain like a little goldfish.OK, so a month ago we went ice skating with all my class and I accidentally... well lets say that I was about to fall and Jey (do you remember that guy?)catch me! Well he didn't know it was me he had caught and it was quiet an awkward moment when he realizes it. and one week after it was all forgotten, but now, I don't know why it's coming back. Am I falling in love again? Can't I just forget about him?

Worldiscover xxx


bottom of page