top of page

Hello Barcelona!


Hello everyone!

The past tree days was all about discovering Barcelona and now, traveling home in 104 km/h wind (the car is literally shaking!), I'm gonna share whit you guys all my discoveries about this great city! First I'll say that Barcelona is a very... unique city and so far of everybody's expectations (including mine's). Gaudi is a big part of the city, and that's probably what makes her unique, all that futuristic architectures and crazy shapes are so majestic to look at and give a little charmy side to Barcelona. For what came to lifestyle, that's probably what I prefer! OK, I admit that the big diversity of shops, coffees, and shopping centers charmed me very likely, and maybe that's whyI imagine me very well living there in a few years ;) and I think that this is more a place to live instead of visit. However, my small vacation still was very cool and I think I'll add some pictures so yeah! I think that is it for this post, don't forget to subscribe or leave me a message <3 <3 <3

Worldiscover xxx


bottom of page